direttore Paolo Di Maira

BRUSSELS/EUFCN elects new Board

The association’s 3rd general assembly took place on November 20th, 2009 in the city hall of Brussels.
It included the 2nd elections of the board of directors, which will go from now to 2011 and be composed of :

Arie Bohrer, President of the association (Location Austria)
Patrick Lamassoure, General Secretary of the board (Film France)
Truls Kontny,  Treasurer (Film Commission Norway)
Ludmila Claussova (Czech Film Center)
Giuliana Tessera (Film Commission Torino Piemonte)
Christiane Scholz (Film Commission Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein)
Anja Metzger (Film Commission Bayern)

Articoli collegati

- Sponsor -


- sponsor -


- sponsor -